2026-02-17 11:38 UTC
PSA: If you block the `claude` user on GitHub, you'll get a warning every time you view a repo with that user in its commit history.
Now, the moment you look at a repo, you can immediately adjust your expectations.
You may do so here: https://github.com/settings/blocked_users
Replies (1)
-
@cassimetrisch@troet.cafe 2026-02-23 20:58
@noboilerplate@namtao.com rediculously effective CTA