2026-05-06 21:35 UTC
@munin@infosec.exchange Me reading the title: "well yeah, of course its stored in plaintext right before being used. It has to be. But then its securely deleted or overwritten. Surely"
Me reading article: oh ... Oh no.
Replies (0)
No replies.