2026-01-09 06:38 UTC
@rysiek@mstdn.social
Same, but I do get why it could make sense to turn it off by default. It's painless enough to turn it on once when configuring a new install and it won't confuse newcomers with a feature that is quite far from what they know and potentially hard to figure out on your own (i.e. people may think it's a bug)
Replies (0)
No replies.