Elektrine lite

← Feed

@fizzle@quokk.au

2026-01-24 21:20 UTC

> if you sync to NAS or a cloud service, don’t be logged in on other apps/web what? > The agents will probably hit stop, then delete. I don't think there will be a reliable work around for this. It will take a while to upload anyway.

Replies (1)

  • @BlackCat@piefed.social 2026-01-25 08:41

    >what? If you're one-way syncing your camera files to Dropbox for safe keeping, you don't want to leave a way for them to access Dropbox.

    Open ##1809814