2026-11-03 09:39 UTC
If on Mastodon an account you are following migrates from one server to another and the second server already has you or your instance blocked do you get any warning that you just lost connection with someone you were following?
Replies (1)
-
@PaulaToThePeople@climatejustice.social 2026-11-03 09:41
@liaizon@social.wake.st I don't think so, because your server probably doesn't know. Even if you have connections to a non-moving account if their server blocks you or your server you won't be notified. Only if your mods block them.